Committee Members

The Ethics Committee Board includes the Strategic Advisor to the Police and Crime Commissioner (Tom McNeil), Chief Executive and Monitoring Officer (Jonathan Jardine) and 10 Committee Members. 

The board members are Anindya Banerjee, Malcolm Fowler, Peter Fussey, Jamie Grace, Janine Green, Rebbecca Hemmings, Jennifer Housego, Marion Oswald (Chair), Claire Paterson-Young and Tom Sorell. 

The biographies of those appointed can be found below.